PDA

View Full Version : [WE10] Cap Faces


nahom23
19-05-2006, 14:41
I will bring out all the faces Cap made.
All the faces will be in the first post.

(No Oedit)



http://i4.tinypic.com/10448ed.jpg

http://www.savefile.com/files.php?fid=6348446

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i4.tinypic.com/1044uax.jpg

http://www.savefile.com/files.php?fid=7867350

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i4.tinypic.com/1044wah.jpg

Download soon...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i4.tinypic.com/1044wvr.jpg

http://www.savefile.com/files.php?fid=3724529

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i4.tinypic.com/1044x7t.jpg

http://www.savefile.com/files.php?fid=8740033

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i4.tinypic.com/1044xhu.jpg

http://www.savefile.com/files.php?fid=2373276

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i4.tinypic.com/1044xtw.jpg

http://www.savefile.com/files.php?fid=3376109

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i4.tinypic.com/10eh26h.jpg

http://www.savefile.com/files.php?fid=5465670

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Apply them with GameGraphicStudio

1. first open the .bin, you see to faces at the bottom. (Be sure to put the mode on BGR or else the faces will turn blue in the game)
2. Drag the left one of the faces into the middle
3. Now open your 0_tekst.afs
4. Find the face you would like to replace (faces start around 1900 at WE10)
5. You will see 2 faces again
6. Now drag your face from the middle on the left one.

Now do the same with the right one;)


Thanks to 2fast_2furious for telling me the best way to do this;)

1.Open GameGraphicStudio
Now if you want to insert stekeleburg that means you have to overwrite another face because his face doesn't excists.
2.Make a choise and remember the number.
3.Now open DKZ studio find the number in the 0_TEXT.afs
(it has to be a .str file)
4.now right click and choose import.
5. A screen will open so that you can pick a file
6.Put the mode on 'All files *.*'
http://i4.tinypic.com/10cs1p4.jpg
7. now find your stekeleburg .bin and open it.
8 after you applied all the faces you want save as a new 0_TEXT.afs and replace the one in your WE10 folder with the new 0_TEXT.afs
9. Now do the same with the hair
(if you are replacing a face that already excists like adriano, overwrite the default face, the same way

Cap brings out packs,
So come look often If there is something new


ALL FACES ARE MADE BY CAP
THANK HIM, NOT ME:D

KingShorty
19-05-2006, 16:37
wow, those look really nice...

too bad they are for the PC and not the PS2

2fast_2furious
20-05-2006, 00:24
They are for PS2 also! Why do think it has playstation on the previews?

@Nahom, why do you drag the bmps in when you can just insert the bins?

Nokia
20-05-2006, 01:45
very nice ;)

tyrvas
20-05-2006, 08:53
excellent, thanks for the share. ;)

nahom23
20-05-2006, 11:57
They are for PS2 also! Why do think it has playstation on the previews?

@Nahom, why do you drag the bmps in when you can just insert the bins?

That is how I did it (and the only way I know it):D
But how do you insert the bins?

2fast_2furious
21-05-2006, 03:05
That is how I did it (and the only way I know it):D
But how do you insert the bins?

The only way but not the efficent way. Because you wont get perfect faces as you might chose a bad model to drag over.

Use GGS or DKZ. Better off with DKZ as you can rebuild when inserting a face that is too big (size).

hostel
21-05-2006, 12:29
does any body know how to putt the face and hair simply in the game
in did the huntelaar
where can i place his hair and face correctly in the game.
Can someone explain that to me??
Where can i put the Ajax pack..with Graphic studio??
So explain please where i can put Huntelaar en Stekelenburg...have to put them on numbers on the o-sound-txt file...but where??

Help me please
thanx

Roscio
21-05-2006, 14:34
Great!...thanks mate ;)

nahom23
21-05-2006, 21:19
does any body know how to putt the face and hair simply in the game
in did the huntelaar
where can i place his hair and face correctly in the game.
Can someone explain that to me??
Where can i put the Ajax pack..with Graphic studio??
So explain please where i can put Huntelaar en Stekelenburg...have to put them on numbers on the o-sound-txt file...but where??

Help me please
thanx


Thanks to 2fast_2furious for telling me the best way to do this;)

1.Open GameGraphicStudio
Now if you want to insert stekeleburg that means you have to overwrite another face.
2.Make a choise and remember the number.
3.Now open DKZ studio find the number in the 0_TEXT.afs
(it has to be a .str file)
4.now right click and choose import.
5. A screen will open so that you can pick a file
6.Put the mode on 'All files *.*'
http://i4.tinypic.com/10cs1p4.jpg
7. now find your stekeleburg .bin and open it.
8 after you applied all the faces you want save as a new 0_TEXT.afs and replace the one in your WE10 folder with the new 0_TEXT.afs
9. Now do the same with the hair

If you still don't get it search for a tutorial:D

hostel
22-05-2006, 16:45
thanxzzzzzzzzzzzzz... i wil try
cu

TzvQ
24-05-2006, 22:41
I know how to place the faces and everything, just one thing i dont understand? Is how to set the mode to BGR? so that the face doesnt turn blue in the game???

TzvQ
25-05-2006, 00:33
Hey These faces are dope,
but you never said over which models to put them
So maybe you can help me out?

bakka
25-05-2006, 07:11
u deserve all thanks man


but i need some help if u can tell me the program to do that and how to ??
i really wanna learn

nahom23
27-05-2006, 14:05
Hey These faces are dope,
but you never said over which models to put them
So maybe you can help me out?

I put them over models that are unknown to me:)

u deserve all thanks man


but i need some help if u can tell me the program to do that and how to ??
i really wanna learn

In my first post there is a tutorial for how to apply the faces

shaway
27-05-2006, 23:53
hey,somebody make a face for WE 10,please reposted

donito
29-05-2006, 09:41
only face vol.7 is working...i cant download the rest of them. please fix

TzvQ
29-05-2006, 12:24
oh oke, thanx anywayz
good job on them

Kloze18-2005
19-07-2006, 08:32
Thank alot

heyburt2
01-08-2006, 14:53
Can you please tell me which numbers are the default Konami faces?

i wana ovewrite those crappy 1s :)




when i open GGS the faces come up as 'unnamed' instead of unkown...i have no way of knowing the player numbers :(


how can i fix?

mufcsean
01-08-2006, 15:00
Very nice, some quality work there mate

dobisskill
26-08-2006, 21:10
non of the links are working :(

capoulas
02-10-2006, 08:44
here are all the faces:

http://forums.evo-web.co.uk/showthread.php?t=30703