PDA

View Full Version : ML default player(diff top player )


EQ.
03-02-2007, 22:17
OK i have been playing since we8 so not that long but i consider myself a good player. I have always been able to take master league players and take them out of d2 1st year on 6 stars....Then biuld a nice team( win every cup and the league) and still have some of the old players with me ruskin is a nice one to keep .

Now i have pro ev6 playing on top player and very hard negotiations. But it seems it is very difficult to stop the opposing players, and retain control myself. I have seen slower players catch my faster ones. Example i have macco speed like 82 being ran down by a player name Silvestri speed like 77. Even when im chasing a player that i know is slower i cant catch up(Silvestri took the ball but i couldnt catch him) and they have low dribble speed and low top speed. What is a player to do any tips i would appreciate.

PS i know i can play with brazil , real , barca and win easy so please dont say play with those teams.

EQ.
05-02-2007, 11:57
nevermind the above post. I found out the problem. If anyone is playing and slower players are catching you and the com is always stealing the ball and running pass you easliy try lowering your graphic settings. The graphic lagg for me was the problem. i lowered and now its fine :) i can still get the default ml players out of d2 on top player

coldcell
08-02-2007, 15:16
nevermind the above post. I found out the problem. If anyone is playing and slower players are catching you and the com is always stealing the ball and running pass you easliy try lowering your graphic settings. The graphic lagg for me was the problem. i lowered and now its fine :) i can still get the default ml players out of d2 on top player

Wait are you serious about the graphic lag? I thought the AI were just buffed if you play in Top Difficulty.

edit: no difference whatsoever ;S

EQ.
09-02-2007, 21:12
Wait are you serious about the graphic lag? I thought the AI were just buffed if you play in Top Difficulty.

edit: no difference whatsoever ;S

Yes it made the diff for me i play on a very old card so if i tried med setting my guys would respond late to my inputs. maybe if you have a new card it doesnt matter.