PDA

View Full Version : MY BALLs do not work


Neeraj
23-07-2008, 17:31
hi..i need help guys.. my pes6 rocks..hair faces kits boots.. But the only problem i get is about balls!!! when i select the balls..my game crashes. i hav many..more than 100..all new..but cannot use them..

doyin
23-07-2008, 19:56
hahahahahaha, the name of this thread is sweet

Yeah maybe that your problem, you have 100 balls, that's too much balls

Bolloxmasta
23-07-2008, 22:23
Have you consulted yr doctor????

deepak2009
12-08-2008, 12:14
Hehehhehehehehee Too Much Balls

liverpoolsco
30-01-2009, 00:06
You still having problems with those balls? I have a big set of balls that you can use in kitserver. If you need me to send you them that could be done if you want! Just tell me and I will see what I can do for you. Hope that helps

purplesky91
13-02-2009, 10:30
is your graphic card fairly new, or is it an ancient, or onboard graphic card? I've found that to be the common factor between everybody who's complained of the ballserver making the game crash...

Jedimaster1
15-08-2009, 04:58
Your balls don't work? That's what she said!!!:laugh:

Sorry, couldn't resist!

AHAWK
09-01-2010, 20:24
i have a similar problem but is down to the mdl files
ones over 100KB dont work dno y

AHAWK
09-01-2010, 20:24
can anyone help