PDA

View Full Version : Can anyone help me???


only1keano
15-10-2010, 14:03
If i download a new option file, will I lose my stadiums that I created?

newcastlefc2
15-10-2010, 14:11
no you shouldn't because the stadiums are saved seperatly. but to be safe just export all the ones you have onto a memory stick, then you can import them back in later if worse comes to worse!

only1keano
15-10-2010, 14:22
cheers mate!!!!