PDA

View Full Version : [PC] PES 2012 Patches Complete List


eumy
08-09-2011, 05:29
PES 2012 Patches Complete List (PES 2012 Full Game)

* PESEdit 2012 Patch 1.0 (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/pesedit-2012-patch-1-0.html)
* Fire Patch Vietnam 2012 version 1.1 (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/fire-patch-vietnam-2012-version-1-1.html)

PES 2012 Patches Complete List (PES 2012 Demo)

* Mini All National Teams 2012 v.2.5 update by Tottimas (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/mini-all-national-teams-2012-v-2-5-update-by-tottimas.html)
* Xtrem12 Démo #1 + Update 1.01 Pes-Soccer.fr (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/xtrem12-demo-1-update-1-01-pes-soccer-fr.html)
* JSA Patch PES 2012 Demo 0.1 (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/jsa-patch-pes-2012-demo-0-1.html)
* Pesgalaxy.com Demo Bundesliga Patch 2012 2.01 (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/pesgalaxy-com-demo-bundesliga-patch-2012-2-01.html)
* Serie A Mini-patch v0.1 Beta by .GIL! editer (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/serie-a-mini-patch-v0-1-beta-by-gil-editer.html)
* Turkey League and El Clasico Mod Patch (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/08/peskolik-net-turkey-league-and-el-clasico-mod-patch.html)
* Mini South East Asia Patch for PES 2012 DEMO v.1 by porskyvic (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/08/mini-south-east-asia-patch-for-pes-2012-demo-v-1-by-porskyvic.html)
* Patch 32 Team Demo PES 2012 by felix_rap (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/patch-32-team-demo-pes-2012-by-felix_rap.html)
* Russian Super Patch 2012 Demo v.0.3 (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/russian-super-patch-2012-demo-v-0-3.html)
* PES 2012 Demo UEFA Champions League Patch 0.2 by BeasT (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/pes-2012-demo-uefa-champions-league-patch-0-2-by-beast.html)
* ProGamerZ.Gr Greek Teams Mod (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/pes-2012-pc-www-progamerz-gr-greek-teams-mod.html)
* PES 2012 DEMO EPL PATCH 1.1 by Jason_Y (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/pes-2012-demo-epl-patch-1-1-by-jason_y.html)
* PES2012 demo 34 teams unlocked patch 0.2.1 by Jenkey1002 (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/pes2012-demo-34-teams-unlocked-patch-0-2-1-by-jenkey1002.html)
* TPS Patch DEMO 2012 v0.2 by Flavioggl (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/pes2012-pc-tps-patch-demo-2012-v0-2-by-flavioggl.html)
* Extra Patch v5 add all Teams African an Arabic by amir7 (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/extra-patch-v5-add-all-teams-african-an-arabic-by-amir7.html)
* PES 2012 Demo Liga Sagres patch v0.2 by s3r (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/pes-2012-demo-liga-sagres-patch-v0-2-by-s3r.html)

... to be updated.

eumy
29-09-2011, 07:56
new :

* PESEdit 2012 Patch 1.0 (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/pesedit-2012-patch-1-0.html)
* Fire Patch Vietnam 2012 version 1.1 (http://www.pes-patch.com/2011/09/fire-patch-vietnam-2012-version-1-1.html)