PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
Old 07-07-2015, 16:13   #1
Dundon's
W.G.P
Dundon's's Avatar
  • Join Date: Mar 2004
  • Location: Hollywood
  • Supports: Ozil's Eyes
  • PSN: Maragenie10
  • Posts: 12,829

Dundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung out

The clutching of the straws

Quick question and to cut a long story short...

I have an arcade machine, have it a while now actually but recently I upgraded the PC I'm running it off and I'm getting resolution issues.

I'm sure it's a Tri-sync monitor and needs to run @640x480 (MAX) and if for any reason it's drifts outside that the signal drops outs on the display and I have to hard kill it to reboot.

My progress with it over the last few nights has been great considering at first I couldn't get it to detect it at all. Now it boots fine and runs a lot of the new indie games. The problem is when I quit the game it seems to switch into anther resolution for a split second and that's where it cuts out.

I started using a program already called powerstrip but I'm not sure if I'm using it right because it's still not fixed my issue.

I need this working, Shovel Knight awaits me...
__________________
"A point in hand is bettter than three in bush" Meyyappan

"Liverpool,she is the prostitute to relax Sahin while we tried to get a good wife as simple as that." Meyyappan


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



Dundon's is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2015, 23:23   #2
Dundon's
W.G.P
Dundon's's Avatar
  • Join Date: Mar 2004
  • Location: Hollywood
  • Supports: Ozil's Eyes
  • PSN: Maragenie10
  • Posts: 12,829

Dundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung outDundon's is likely to have heard by now that PESInsight was where the cool kids hung out

In the meantime I've found a way. I set up dual display using the TV and when the Arcade loses the signal the TV is still rocking and allowing me to tweak the settings.

I've a lil 17' display lined up for tomorrow, might see if I can mount it overhead the machine and use it as a Marquee.


__________________
"A point in hand is bettter than three in bush" Meyyappan

"Liverpool,she is the prostitute to relax Sahin while we tried to get a good wife as simple as that." Meyyappan


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Dundon's is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Loading...


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:52.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.
-->