PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
sponsored by: cedar park lawn service and landscaping
Old 26-03-2016, 23:50   #1
Antonyc1977
Registered User
Antonyc1977's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jan 2010
  • Location: Brighton, England
  • PSN: TITG_Ant_v2
  • Posts: 1,003

Antonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alone

Strip Selection issue in ML...

Not sure if anyone else is experiencing this, but when I'm at the match screen in ML, there aren't any visuals when it comes to Kit Selection.

This is really annoying!


Antonyc1977 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-2016, 23:56   #2
rebelinho
Moderator
rebelinho's Avatar
  • Join Date: Aug 2012
  • Location: Portugal
  • Supports: FC Porto, Swansea
  • Posts: 4,443

rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?

Can you post some pics? Just to see what's the actual issue.

Can you see the strips normally in the Exhibition Mode?
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rebelinho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-2016, 11:55   #3
Antonyc1977
Registered User
Antonyc1977's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jan 2010
  • Location: Brighton, England
  • PSN: TITG_Ant_v2
  • Posts: 1,003

Antonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alone

Hey Rebelinho

All sorted. After leaving it for 12hours, I checked exhibition mode and kits displayed okay. Loaded ML and they were okay there too.
Weird!

One thing though, I played away to Liverpool in the ML , only to see that the crowd were mostly wearing White!... It seems that even when you "Paste Image" the kits in edit mode, you need to adjust the original base kit to the team's actual colours before pasting!
What a waste of a day editing all the kits. They now need to all be re-done!
Antonyc1977 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2016, 18:27   #4
Antonyc1977
Registered User
Antonyc1977's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jan 2010
  • Location: Brighton, England
  • PSN: TITG_Ant_v2
  • Posts: 1,003

Antonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneAntonyc1977 has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alone

This issue still happens every now and again!
So weird!

One other thing about the kits, I have recently discovered (after adding 300 kits to teams), that it is important for authenticity that you adjust the stock kits to the clubs kit colours before you "Paste Kit".
If you don't, the crowd will wear the default kit colours. E.g. Everton's default kit is yellow. Therefore the crowds wear yellow even though you've pasted a blue kit over the top! It also affects the Team Colour Markers on the radar.
Antonyc1977 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2016, 20:19   #5
rebelinho
Moderator
rebelinho's Avatar
  • Join Date: Aug 2012
  • Location: Portugal
  • Supports: FC Porto, Swansea
  • Posts: 4,443

rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?rebelinho has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?

No idea what could be causing that. And if it is a on-and-off problem it can be almost impossible to discover the source.

Does it happen with just a few teams or is it completely random?
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rebelinho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2016, 20:41   #6
who
Registered User
who's Avatar
  • Join Date: Nov 2014
  • Posts: 461

who has discovered the General Forums. God help us.who has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

As I remember you are PS4 user, right? Maybe its because of possible kit file format or something? PS4 system updates/performance? Just a wild guess.

I cant remember 100%, but I think I had this problem once, during my Olympique de Marseille ML. I couldnt see my kit before the game, despite the fact that Konami has them licensed so it doesnt have anything in common with imported images, but yeah, I can kind of remember that happening to me. Anyway, what I did, was a simple restart of the game and all was good. Never had this issue again.
__________________
starship poopers
who is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:39.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.