PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
sponsored by: cedar park lawn service and landscaping
Old 07-11-2009, 13:24   #1
kyriakosm
Newbie
  • Join Date: Nov 2009
  • Posts: 1

kyriakosm is an unknown

Pc pes2010 black screen!

hello..
i installed pes2010 (pc) but when i opened pes2010.exe to play it shows only black screen. i tried to change the resolution, set all the values "low" and nothing happens..


kyriakosm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 13:28   #2
Sweey
*RETIRED*
  • Join Date: Jan 2004
  • Supports: AC Milan, Italy, Red Star Belgrade, Boavista
  • PSN: calcio_di_rigore
  • Posts: 28,000

Sweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post count

Nobody is going to be able to help you without confirmation that this is a legitimate copy and the specifications of your machine.
Sweey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-11-2009, 09:11   #3
zhouhai
Newbie
zhouhai's Avatar
  • Join Date: Apr 2008
  • Posts: 8

zhouhai is an unknown

Yeah. I meet the same mistake with the black screen, my specifications announce:
CPU: OK - RAM: bad (1gb) - GPU:good (Geforce 8400 gs) - VRAM: 512 :good, . guys you know why? thanks for helping!
zhouhai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-11-2009, 10:32   #4
Sweey
*RETIRED*
  • Join Date: Jan 2004
  • Supports: AC Milan, Italy, Red Star Belgrade, Boavista
  • PSN: calcio_di_rigore
  • Posts: 28,000

Sweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post countSweey is aiming for Dragonfly's post count

Have you tried - and I'm not expecting this to do much - dropping the quality and resolution to low and 640x480 respectively, restarting the machine and running the game just to see if you can get past the black screen? I know the thread starter did, just wondering if you have.

Its an intermittent problem I used to suffer with PES 2009 for no good reason whatsoever.

What OS are you using?
Sweey is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:29.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.