PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
sponsored by: cedar park lawn service and landscaping
User Tag List

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 18-05-2015, 12:40   #16
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Melbourne City Formation

Mcy
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2015, 12:40   #17
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Melbourne Victory Formation

Mvc
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2015, 12:40   #18
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Newcastle Jets Formation

New
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2015, 12:40   #19
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Perth Glory Formation

Per
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2015, 12:41   #20
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Sydney FC Formation

Syd
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2015, 12:41   #21
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Wellington Phoenix Formation

Wel
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2015, 12:41   #22
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Western Sydney Wanderes Formation

Wsw
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2015, 14:13   #23
Kaa78
Registered User
Kaa78's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jun 2010
  • Location: Genova, cittÓ dei Doria e del Doria
  • Supports: U.C. Sampdoria
  • Posts: 203

Kaa78 has discovered the General Forums. God help us.Kaa78 has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

It has already begun the new season? time goes by fast.
Kaa78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2015, 14:14   #24
Kaa78
Registered User
Kaa78's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jun 2010
  • Location: Genova, cittÓ dei Doria e del Doria
  • Supports: U.C. Sampdoria
  • Posts: 203

Kaa78 has discovered the General Forums. God help us.Kaa78 has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Kaa78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2015, 14:19   #25
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

It's still the pre season but with the sacks and transfers already maded, I've decided to make the new thread so I can have time to work with stats and some other stuff
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-05-2015, 10:31   #26
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

BREAKING NEWS: Newcastle Jets license has been revoked! Which means, they will be replaced by a Newcastle/Hunter region team, similar to the Wellington Phoenix's creation after the New Zealand Knights dissolved in 2007.

When the new team appears, it will be posted here!

P.S. As they are under custody of FFA, they will return to A-League
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2015, 11:59   #27
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

A-League's Managers Photos

Coming soon (256x256 px)
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2015, 15:27   #28
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Aussie compeptitions' Settings

A-LEAGUE:

No. of teams: (not in game) 10+4
Sleeve patch: None
Ball: Nike Ordem 3



WESTFIELD FFA CUP:

Ball: Umbro NEO
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 22:33   #29
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

PES 2015 player stats not in PES 2016

Adelaide United:

James Jeggo - http://www.pesmaster.com/j-jeggo/pes...er/1073806558/


Brisbane Roar:

Jer˘me Polenz - http://www.pesmaster.com/polenz/pes-...er/1073806571/


Central Coast Mariners:

Liam Reddy - http://www.pesmaster.com/l-reddy/pes...er/1073806545/
Joshua Rose - http://www.pesmaster.com/j-rose/pes-...er/1073800328/
Eddy Bosnar - http://www.pesmaster.com/e-bosnar/pe...er/1073750982/
Nick Montgomery - http://www.pesmaster.com/n-montgomer...er/1073776491/ (change nationality: SCOTLAND)
Anthony Caceres - http://www.pesmaster.com/a-caceres/p...er/1073800337/
Nicholas Fitzgerald - http://www.pesmaster.com/n-fitzgeral...er/1073800334/
Matt Sim - http://www.pesmaster.com/m-sim/pes-2...er/1073806551/
Glen Trifiro - http://www.pesmaster.com/g-trifiro/p...er/1073806550/

Melbourne City:

Aaron Mooy - http://www.pesmaster.com/mooy/pes-20...er/1073806574/
Harry Novillo - http://www.pesmaster.com/h-novillo/p.../player/63381/


Melbourne Victory:

Lawrence Thomas - http://www.pesmaster.com/l-thomas/pe...er/1073806560/
Jason Geria - http://www.pesmaster.com/j-geria/pes...er/1073806563/
Scott Galloway - http://www.pesmaster.com/s-galloway/...er/1073806562/
Nick Ansell - http://www.pesmaster.com/n-ansell/pe...er/1073806554/
Dylan Murnane - http://www.pesmaster.com/d-murnane/p...er/1073806565/
Leigh Broxham - http://www.pesmaster.com/l-broxham/p...er/1073805697/
Rashid Mahazi - http://www.pesmaster.com/r-mahazi/pe...er/1073806557/
Jesse Makarounas - http://www.pesmaster.com/j-makarouna...er/1073806561/
Oliver Bozanic - http://www.pesmaster.com/o-bozanic/p.../player/63194/
Archie Thompson - http://www.pesmaster.com/a-thompson/...er/1073799223/
Connor Pain - http://www.pesmaster.com/c-pain/pes-...er/1073806555/
Fahid Ben Khalfallah - http://www.pesmaster.com/ben-khalfal.../player/38625/


Newcastle Jets:

Daniel Mullen - http://www.pesmaster.com/d-mullen/pe...er/1073805696/


Perth Glory:

Jerrad Tyson - http://www.pesmaster.com/j-tyson/pes...er/1073806580/
Guyon Fernandez - http://www.pesmaster.com/g-fernandez.../player/38030/


Sydney FC:

Zachary Anderson - http://www.pesmaster.com/z-anderson/...er/1073800335/
Alex Brosque - http://www.pesmaster.com/a-brosque/p...er/1073750247/
Matt Simon - http://www.pesmaster.com/m-simon/pes...er/1073806547/
Filip Holosko - http://www.pesmaster.com/holikom/pes...player/294974/


Wellington Phoenix:

Ben Sigmund - http://www.pesmaster.com/b-sigmund/p.../player/40772/
Jeffrey Sarpong - http://www.pesmaster.com/j-sarpong/p.../player/33651/
Kwabena Appiah - http://www.pesmaster.com/k-appiah/pe...er/1073806577/


Western Sydney Wanderers:

Mitch Nichols - http://www.pesmaster.com/mitch-nicho...er/1073803119/
Dimas Delgado - http://www.pesmaster.com/dimas/pes-2015/player/36917/
Andreu Guerao - http://www.pesmaster.com/andreu/pes-2015/player/101968/
Golgol Mebrahtu - http://www.pesmaster.com/golgol-mebr...er/1073806588/
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2015, 19:44   #30
GronKaroglan
Registered User
GronKaroglan's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location: Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
  • Supports: FC Porto, Sydney FC & RB Leipzig
  • Posts: 563

GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.GronKaroglan has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Hey @Lateralus_01,will you make the kits this year?
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GronKaroglan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:32.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.