PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
sponsored by: cedar park lawn service and landscaping
Old 10-08-2013, 02:52   #1081
ivan07
Registered User
  • Join Date: May 2013
  • Posts: 65

ivan07 has stepped out of the darkness into slightly less darkness

No se si sea el foro correcto para la pregunta, utilice este metodo para poner present faces todo bien pero todas la fces que realize con el editor interno se me licenciaron y ahora no puedo modificarles nada ni ver los parámetros me pueden ayudar a resolverlo, gracias

______________________________ ______________________________ ___________
Do not know if it is the right forum for the question, use this method to put faces present but all the faces that I made with the internal editor I graduated and now I can not see the settings or anything can you help me to solve it, thanks
ivan07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-08-2013, 02:28   #1082
fabidiablo
Registered User
fabidiablo's Avatar
  • Join Date: May 2013
  • Location: Lanus (Argentina)
  • Supports: Club Atletico Independiente
  • Posts: 47

fabidiablo is an unknown

alguien podria pasarme el link para descargar el DLC 4.00 boots.cfg , por favor! porque al link publicado hace meses no puedo entrar. es el siguiente:

http://www.mediafire.com/?r83e3z7zpxbbqyk

que esta en esta pagina: http://www.pesgaming.com/showthread.php?p=2031792

espero me ayuden!
por favor.




someone could pass me the link to download the DLC 4.00 boots.cfg, please! because the link posted for months I can not enter. is:

http://www.mediafire.com/?r83e3z7zpxbbqyk

this on this page: http://www.pesgaming.com/showthread.php?p=2031792

I hope I help!
please.



I found him but not to delete the message . jaja
fabidiablo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-08-2013, 01:52   #1083
EMERSON1973
Registered User
EMERSON1973's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2012
  • Posts: 372

EMERSON1973 has discovered the General Forums. God help us.EMERSON1973 has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

How do you make editable licensed teams uniforms? I have PES 2013 American .
EMERSON1973 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-08-2013, 10:21   #1084
fabidiablo
Registered User
fabidiablo's Avatar
  • Join Date: May 2013
  • Location: Lanus (Argentina)
  • Supports: Club Atletico Independiente
  • Posts: 47

fabidiablo is an unknown

necesito ayuda!!
no puedo decrypt mi savedata. estoy en una notebook con windows vista.
descargo el bruteforce, paso el savedata a la carpeta decrypto y cuando uso el multiconverter me dice error (rebug, algo asi) pero tambien en el bruteforce me dice ID console fail.

ayuda POR FAVORR

I need help!
I can not decrypt my savedata. I'm in a notebook with windows vista.
release the bruteforce, step savedata to the folder and when I use decrypto multiconverter tells me Error (Rebug, something like that) but also in the console ID bruteforce tells me fail.

help, pleaseee
fabidiablo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-08-2013, 10:41   #1085
Tigers Mad
Registered User
Tigers Mad's Avatar
  • Join Date: May 2006
  • Posts: 876

Tigers Mad has discovered the General Forums. God help us.Tigers Mad has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Quote:
Originally Posted by EMERSON1973 View Post
How do you make editable licensed teams uniforms? I have PES 2013 American .
you need to swap our licensed team with a team in an un licensed league with the editor,Unlink the kit then transfer your file file to your PS3, then change the kit IG mate
Tigers Mad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-2013, 16:17   #1086
M Ace
Registered User
M Ace's Avatar
  • Join Date: Dec 2009
  • Location: Sweden
  • Supports: Real Madrid C.F. & Edmonton Oilers
  • Posts: 2,842

M Ace has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneM Ace has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneM Ace has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneM Ace has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneM Ace has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneM Ace has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneM Ace has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alone

I have made a spreadsheet when creating players and whole teams just to make it all much easier and faster doing it. I thought I'd share it with you!

It looks like this preview;



You can download it HERE

Enjoy!
__________________
"Ingratitude is the world's best paid"



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
M Ace is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-08-2013, 15:45   #1087
galfano
Registered User
galfano's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jul 2009
  • Posts: 300

galfano has discovered the General Forums. God help us.galfano has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Does anyone have a problem with an unlinked spain kit. when the camera is far, the home kit's shorts become red with yellow horizontal stripes, while the away kit's shorts become blue with red horizontal stripes. it goes back to normal during replays and close up camera shots. any suggestions to fix it will be appreciated.
galfano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-08-2013, 16:01   #1088
fabidiablo
Registered User
fabidiablo's Avatar
  • Join Date: May 2013
  • Location: Lanus (Argentina)
  • Supports: Club Atletico Independiente
  • Posts: 47

fabidiablo is an unknown

Quote:
Originally Posted by galfano View Post
Does anyone have a problem with an unlinked spain kit. when the camera is far, the home kit's shorts become red with yellow horizontal stripes, while the away kit's shorts become blue with red horizontal stripes. it goes back to normal during replays and close up camera shots. any suggestions to fix it will be appreciated.


the editor in the window that changes the position of the numbers takes the adidas technific (something like that). pass to standard.


con el editor en la ventana que se cambia la posicion de los numeros saca el adidas technific(algo asi). pasarlo a estandar.
fabidiablo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-08-2013, 18:45   #1089
galfano
Registered User
galfano's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jul 2009
  • Posts: 300

galfano has discovered the General Forums. God help us.galfano has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Quote:
Originally Posted by fabidiablo View Post
the editor in the window that changes the position of the numbers takes the adidas technific (something like that). pass to standard.


con el editor en la ventana que se cambia la posicion de los numeros saca el adidas technific(algo asi). pasarlo a estandar.
thanks a billion
galfano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-2013, 07:31   #1090
mrgaga
Newbie
  • Join Date: Aug 2013
  • Posts: 2

mrgaga is an unknown

Guys, one very important question after editing the save files and loading them back into ps3 will the new stats work in the online and friendly lobby matches??

The new edited data will it work in the friendly lobby matches?. Please guide me

The new edited data will it work in the friendly lobby matches?. Please guide me


Quote:
Originally Posted by 7oy View Post
Well ok here's my guide but it's largely based on Smeagol75's one. I think his English is good but that thread does have a lot of pages and it's better to do a fresh one here for all to see.

Download and install the following tool http://aldostools.org/temp/BruteforceSaveData.rar

-Make sure you have a ps3 savegame available. Transfer your edit data onto a usb if you don't. Then once you have a Ps3 and savegame folder on your usb after transferring your edit data onto it copy the folder that says ssavegame and paste it into bruteforcesavedata's folder. In your savegame folder you should have your edit data it will be call something like BLES01708EEDIT (Varies depending on your own region code for Pes) it's best to keep only your edit folder in here don't paste any uniform or face folders you may have, just your edit one.

-Open up Bruteforcesavedata. Your edit data should load automatic.

-You will see a decrypt pfd button in bruteforce, click it and say yes

- Ok good now you can leave bruteforce. Go to your savedata folder. I don't know if you 100% have to but I recommend copy and pasting the decrypted data.bin within that folder somewhere else on your pc for now just to make things easier later.

- It's time to open Smeagol and Starvin's Multiconverter tool which you download here http://forums.evo-web.co.uk/showthread.php?t=69082 when you open the multi converter go to the Option File Converter tab and choose PS3 to pc. Go to where you pasted that data.bin and select the data.bin and it will convert to PC. A new folder will then be created in the location you pasted the data.bin call "Converted to PC" this folder holds the pc edit.bin you need to do all your editing with Wild's editor

-open converted edit.bin inside the Converted to pc folder with [email protected] editor.

-Do all the editing you like and save the option file.

-Once you've saved the option file open up wild's decryter he provides with the editor

-Drag your pc edit.bin onto the decrypt image (in the bottom left corner you´ll see a "Succesfully decrypted" message)

-Open the multi converter again and go to the option file converter tab press pc to ps3 button and select the decrypted edit.bin inside converted to pc folder

-copy the data.bin created in the new "Converted to ps3" folder to the "BLES01708EEDIT" folder you stored in the bruteforcesavedata folder earlier.

-now go back into bruteforce and press encrypt pfd on bruteforce to get it back to ps3 format. Once it has been encryted it's ready to go on your ps3 so copy and paste the savegamefolder back into the ps3 folder on your usb. Transfer it accross to your ps3 and hopefully when you load up Pro Evo you'll have all your new editing from the PC editor there for you.

There that's my quick effort at trying to get people to understand this. Best of luck with it everyone! Follow all the steps closely.

Note : If your usinga non-Eu version of Pes and you need to generate a secure key/are having trouble decrypting the edit data, then in order to do that you must go to where thel little disk symbol is where it says something like SAVEDATA/BLUS109029EEDIT or whatever beside it and right click and select the 'Bruteforce' option. This will generate a secure key for you and you can then decrypt the data.bin

Last edited by paul2478; 27-08-2013 at 08:25..
mrgaga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-2013, 08:26   #1091
paul2478
Moderator
paul2478's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jan 2008
  • Location: Wagga
  • PSN: paul2478
  • Posts: 7,528

paul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Alipaul2478 has by now had a thread closed by Ali

@mrgaga please don't double or triple post, if you have something to add to a post please use the edit post button.

To answer your question stats will go back to default for online, just like when you edit them with the in game editor
__________________
PES Universe 2018 OF v2 out soon
paul2478 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-2013, 13:22   #1092
mrgaga
Newbie
  • Join Date: Aug 2013
  • Posts: 2

mrgaga is an unknown

so what i understand, there is no way to edit the default stats of the players even if u play a non-ranked matche namely friendly lobby. that really sucks. we should find a way to edit the original database of the game not the options files!!. Any volunteers

Quote:
Originally Posted by paul2478 View Post
@mrgaga please don't double or triple post, if you have something to add to a post please use the edit post button.

To answer your question stats will go back to default for online, just like when you edit them with the in game editor
mrgaga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-2013, 14:54   #1093
FACESCAN
Registered User
FACESCAN's Avatar
  • Join Date: Mar 2013
  • Posts: 366

FACESCAN has discovered the General Forums. God help us.FACESCAN has discovered the General Forums. God help us.FACESCAN has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

I followed this tutorial and some others i searched on the web and i tried like 20 times to edit my Option File but when i insert it after all the steps on tutorials, it keeps giving me an error. After importing the new file, ingame, when loading it tells me " CORRUPTED DATA" all the time...
Can someone help me explaining what is the problem?

Here´s what im doing...

- Extract BLES01708EEDIT from PS3
- Open BRUTEFORCE SAVEDATA, press F6, Decrypt PFD, close program
- Copy and save DATA.BIN on other location
- Open Pes 2013 Multiconvertor 1.4, open DATA.BIN (saved before on other location), convert PS3 to PC, close program
- Open [email protected] Editor, edit the Option File...Press (Ctrl + S), open Decrypter (Ctrl + D), drag the edited file (EDIT.BIN), "Succesfully decrypted"
- Open again Pes 2013 Multiconvertor 1.4, convert PC to PS3
- Finally i Copy the new DATA.BIN to C:\Programs\Bruteforce Save Data\Saves, open again BRUTEFORCE SAVEDATA and "Encrypt PFD"

Thanks in advance!
FACESCAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-08-2013, 01:41   #1094
fonchoruiz
Registered User
fonchoruiz's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2012
  • Location: Chile
  • Supports: Universidad de Chile
  • Posts: 780

fonchoruiz has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alonefonchoruiz has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alonefonchoruiz has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alonefonchoruiz has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alonefonchoruiz has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alonefonchoruiz has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alone

Quote:
Originally Posted by FACESCAN View Post
I followed this tutorial and some others i searched on the web and i tried like 20 times to edit my Option File but when i insert it after all the steps on tutorials, it keeps giving me an error. After importing the new file, ingame, when loading it tells me " CORRUPTED DATA" all the time...
Can someone help me explaining what is the problem?

Here´s what im doing...

- Extract BLES01708EEDIT from PS3
- Open BRUTEFORCE SAVEDATA, press F6, Decrypt PFD, close program
- Copy and save DATA.BIN on other location
- Open Pes 2013 Multiconvertor 1.4, open DATA.BIN (saved before on other location), convert PS3 to PC, close program
- Open [email protected] Editor, edit the Option File...Press (Ctrl + S), open Decrypter (Ctrl + D), drag the edited file (EDIT.BIN), "Succesfully decrypted"
- Open again Pes 2013 Multiconvertor 1.4, convert PC to PS3
- Finally i Copy the new DATA.BIN to C:\Programs\Bruteforce Save Data\Saves, open again BRUTEFORCE SAVEDATA and "Encrypt PFD"

Thanks in advance!

Mate, in the second step you did, DON'T CLOSE THE PROGRAMM
fonchoruiz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-08-2013, 10:13   #1095
FACESCAN
Registered User
FACESCAN's Avatar
  • Join Date: Mar 2013
  • Posts: 366

FACESCAN has discovered the General Forums. God help us.FACESCAN has discovered the General Forums. God help us.FACESCAN has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

Quote:
Originally Posted by fonchoruiz View Post
Mate, in the second step you did, DON'T CLOSE THE PROGRAMM
Do you think the "Corrupted Data" error has to do with that...?
Im not sure but i think i already tried without closing BruteForce but i will try the way you say to see if thats the problem. I hope it is otherwise i dont even have a clue about this error...

Thanks mate!!
FACESCAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:34.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.