PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
sponsored by: cedar park lawn service and landscaping
User Tag List

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-09-2018, 14:19   #1
DanWallyPESW
Registered User
  • Join Date: Oct 2016
  • Posts: 25

DanWallyPESW has stepped out of the darkness into slightly less darkness

International Teams/Fakes Updated 2019

This update will update all international teams with fake players to the correct names.

Fake players cant be removed from the game unfortunately, but they do not show when you are in Master League!

Download link - http://www.mediafire.com/file/x2464v...ional.rar/file

All credit for this goes to Rob aka bobby6712 on Twitter


DanWallyPESW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2018, 04:37   #2
ricardoht
Registered User
ricardoht's Avatar
  • Join Date: Feb 2004
  • Posts: 153

ricardoht is an unknown

Have you renamed the fake players? Or just replaced the duplicates?
ricardoht is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2018, 12:22   #3
DanWallyPESW
Registered User
  • Join Date: Oct 2016
  • Posts: 25

DanWallyPESW has stepped out of the darkness into slightly less darkness

Just replaced with the real in game players, or renamed id they arnt in game.
DanWallyPESW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2018, 18:34   #4
ricardoht
Registered User
ricardoht's Avatar
  • Join Date: Feb 2004
  • Posts: 153

ricardoht is an unknown

Quote:
Originally Posted by DanWallyPESW View Post
Just replaced with the real in game players, or renamed id they arnt in game.
If I understand correctly, all that's missing is the kits, mangers and stadiums?
ricardoht is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2018, 18:56   #5
stecropper
Newbie
  • Join Date: Aug 2018
  • Posts: 7

stecropper is an unknown

If I download the uniforms (.png files) from another person's uploads can I then add them to this options file? If so, how would I go about doing that. Very new to PES and would like to add the International Uniforms to these International Players file but have tried several ways with no success. Thanks ---- Guess I should refer to them as Kits versus Uniforms.
stecropper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2018, 19:02   #6
stecropper
Newbie
  • Join Date: Aug 2018
  • Posts: 7

stecropper is an unknown

Quote:
Originally Posted by stecropper View Post
If I download the uniforms (.png files) from another person's uploads can I then add them to this options file? If so, how would I go about doing that. Very new to PES and would like to add the International Uniforms to these International Players file but have tried several ways with no success. Thanks ---- Guess I should refer to them as Kits versus Uniforms.
From my very limited understanding thus far seems that all .png files have to be associated with a given .ted file thus what I am asking likely is not possible.
stecropper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2018, 19:19   #7
ronystan
Moderator
ronystan's Avatar
  • Join Date: May 2011
  • Supports: AC Milan
  • Posts: 3,951

ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?

Quote:
Originally Posted by stecropper View Post
From my very limited understanding thus far seems that all .png files have to be associated with a given .ted file thus what I am asking likely is not possible.
No, you can do this easily.
After you import the kits less OF, manually import image of the kits you want to add in Import Image option. I recommend choose the S (1024) version as it will help you save a looot of kit space.
Go to edit team > Strips > select the 1st kit 2nd kit whatever you want to edit > Paste > select which .png you want to choose. Simple as that.

Of course there's a few more things to do if you want to be detailed about the kit : kit base colour, neck model, undershort colour, not to mention player name, back number and shorts number size, colour and position.
__________________
My Mother Language is Bahasa, and I'm proud of it!
ronystan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2018, 19:40   #8
stecropper
Newbie
  • Join Date: Aug 2018
  • Posts: 7

stecropper is an unknown

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronystan View Post
No, you can do this easily.
After you import the kits less OF, manually import image of the kits you want to add in Import Image option. I recommend choose the S (1024) version as it will help you save a looot of kit space.
Go to edit team > Strips > select the 1st kit 2nd kit whatever you want to edit > Paste > select which .png you want to choose. Simple as that.

Of course there's a few more things to do if you want to be detailed about the kit : kit base colour, neck model, undershort colour, not to mention player name, back number and shorts number size, colour and position.
Thanks so much ronystan, I will give this a try as soon as I log off of here. Much appreciated ! Don
stecropper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2018, 18:05   #9
KoBr24
Registered User
KoBr24's Avatar
  • Join Date: Aug 2013
  • Location: Rostock, Germany
  • Supports: Borussia Dortmund
  • Posts: 323

KoBr24 is starting to get recognised at the PESGaming weekly breakfastKoBr24 is starting to get recognised at the PESGaming weekly breakfastKoBr24 is starting to get recognised at the PESGaming weekly breakfastKoBr24 is starting to get recognised at the PESGaming weekly breakfastKoBr24 is starting to get recognised at the PESGaming weekly breakfast

Just import the kit less OF and afterwards the OF with kits but make sure that you don't activate the option "apply player and squad data". Worked for me.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
KoBr24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2018, 18:22   #10
stecropper
Newbie
  • Join Date: Aug 2018
  • Posts: 7

stecropper is an unknown

Quote:
Originally Posted by KoBr24 View Post
Just import the kit less OF and afterwards the OF with kits but make sure that you don't activate the option "apply player and squad data". Worked for me.
Thanks KoBr24 - your response is greatly appreciated - however, I had tried that several times and it never seemed to work for me as I suspect that there is a kits image embedded in the .ted file which contains the players. ronystan's method worked just fine but somehow after a few matches in konami cup play the uniforms reverted back which I suspect either I failed to safe the Edit Data properly or else the Live Update did it. This really has me stumped as how exactly all this works --- thus I have decided just to play with upgraded Kits & default Squads/Teams for the National Teams until someone creates a set that incorporates real players with upgraded kits.
stecropper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 00:50   #11
stecropper
Newbie
  • Join Date: Aug 2018
  • Posts: 7

stecropper is an unknown

WoW! I finally discovered the ERR of my ways with all these OFs reverting back on me.

It was because when I played a Konami Cup game I would use two controllers --- apparently the OFs have to be installed on both user accounts or else it reverts back to the default Edit File settings after you first play and power off & keep it powered off for awhile.

It would work just fine without having the OF installed on both user accounts the first time I played after installing the OF on only the main user account. But after I logged off/powered off again is when the problem would arise.

So, now having the same OFs installed on both user accounts I use to play the game all seems to be fine.

The reason I use two controllers is when I was only using one and putting it in Coach Mode the Home Team would win most matches (>95%) and win them by a large margin in most cases. I then discovered that using two controllers and putting them both in Coach Mode made the outcomes much more realistic and not so lopsided as when using only one controller.

Hopefully, this explanation makes sense and will hold true going forward.

So, KoBr24 perhaps I will go back and try your suggestion once again but doing it on both user accounts I use for this game. I think it is likely to work as you said & now I know why it didn't work for me.

Like I mentioned earlier - I am a novice with this game as well as a novice at the basic game of soccer - so all the help you all offered is Greatly Appreciated.

Thanks,
Don

Last edited by stecropper; 06-09-2018 at 00:51.. Reason: corrections
stecropper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 02:53   #12
Buckshot
Moderator
Buckshot's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2012
  • Posts: 809

Buckshot has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneBuckshot has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneBuckshot has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneBuckshot has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneBuckshot has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week aloneBuckshot has read all 32 threads opened by Viperized this week alone

stecropper, only need to create EDIT data file on second account.........at least that is what we do here so there is no issues. Every year by the time Option Files are completely out, I install a different OF on second account. In the meantime until then to use both controllers, only need to create EDIT data file on second account.
Buckshot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 05:07   #13
ronystan
Moderator
ronystan's Avatar
  • Join Date: May 2011
  • Supports: AC Milan
  • Posts: 3,951

ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?ronystan has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?

It works fine in my PS4 even without PES 2019 Edit Data on 2nd account. All I need to do is to make sure that the 2nd account is logged in to PS network.
__________________
My Mother Language is Bahasa, and I'm proud of it!
ronystan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 07:20   #14
rawkus
Registered User
  • Join Date: Aug 2003
  • Posts: 439

rawkus has disabled reputation

If you want to use the edited data (created teams, kits, emblems) with second (third or fourth) Player / Controller you need one or more sub accounts of your main account.
The usage of User created content has to be activated in the account control center (did it via web browser) and the accounts have to be connected to the PSN when playing PES or at least, while the game starts and checks if the logged in users are allowed to use the edited content.
This is the only way it works for me. All other solutions or bypass / workaround worked maximum only for a single match. Also installing the of at every account had not worked for me.

Since two (or three) years i use this method and it works like charme.
The issue is Sony related is is some kind of restriction when it comes to account / data management.
rawkus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 08:35   #15
stecropper
Newbie
  • Join Date: Aug 2018
  • Posts: 7

stecropper is an unknown

Thanks for all the WISDOM/Experience shared here. It is extremely helpful & Greatly Appreciated.
stecropper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:41.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.