PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
sponsored by: cedar park lawn service and landscaping
User Tag List

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-11-2010, 19:10   #31
maya
Registered User
  • Join Date: Dec 2007
  • Location: Poland/Cracow
  • Supports: Arsenal
  • Posts: 121

maya is an unknown

Guys,

how can i import some stadiums to my xbox ?
I asked this question on another thread but nobody answered me

Thanx in advance


maya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2010, 21:39   #32
sk8erdeluxe
Newbie
  • Join Date: Nov 2009
  • Posts: 1

sk8erdeluxe is an unknown

Ich hab das englischen Pro Evo 11. Wenn ich nun die Files kopieren möchte, speichert er mir die immer in den deutschen Ordner, nicht in den englischen. Kennt jemand das Problem und hat da vielleicht einen Rat?

(PS3)
sk8erdeluxe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2010, 23:06   #33
JSkillZ
Newbie
  • Join Date: Nov 2010
  • Posts: 1

JSkillZ is an unknown

hey, ive tried your method, and i can transfer the option file to my usb and stuff, but whenever i plug it into my xbox, it says that my usb is unformatted or something. I've done everything you said, and I have an 8 gig usb drive.
Am i doing something wrong? anyone know how to fix this problem?
i just wana play PES haha
JSkillZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2010, 20:13   #34
spanky5
Newbie
  • Join Date: Apr 2005
  • Posts: 12

spanky5 is an unknown

Hi mate,

I had the same trouble as you but I downloaded the new xtaf software and it worked like a charm!!
spanky5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2010, 23:07   #35
deathbynines
Newbie
  • Join Date: Jan 2008
  • Posts: 10

deathbynines is an unknown

Where is the older tutorial from the other dude? This one is not as precise and a few steps are missed out as far as my somewhat uneducated eye can see. I just want to simply update an existing OF with a new one.
deathbynines is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2010, 19:25   #36
furryfeet1690
Newbie
  • Join Date: Mar 2005
  • Posts: 1

furryfeet1690 is an unknown

I have configured a 1gb usb stick for use on my xbox360, i've transferred the files onto the usb stick using the latest version of xtaf as per the steps on this thread. When i plug my usb stick back into my xbox, go to system settings->memory, my usb stick is coming up as "unformatted"? Anyone know how to remedy this??
furryfeet1690 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2010, 11:48   #37
Kulluminatii
Newbie
Kulluminatii's Avatar
  • Join Date: Dec 2010
  • Posts: 1

Kulluminatii is an unknown

Quote:
Originally Posted by furryfeet1690 View Post
I have configured a 1gb usb stick for use on my xbox360, i've transferred the files onto the usb stick using the latest version of xtaf as per the steps on this thread. When i plug my usb stick back into my xbox, go to system settings->memory, my usb stick is coming up as "unformatted"? Anyone know how to remedy this??
I'm having the EXACT same problem. I'm using Daymos' v2 OF and it seems like the files have been transferred over successfully, but when I plug it in its labelled "unformatted" and I can't do jack with it. I have a data transfer cable and I tried using Xport 360 to transfer files directly to the 360 itself but it crashed every time it reached "UNIFORM003.bin"...I'm clueless as to why.

This will be my 3rd time trying, and I'll be copying the files over 1 by 1...hopefully it works .
Kulluminatii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-12-2010, 16:02   #38
The Stig
.........................
The Stig's Avatar
  • Join Date: May 2006
  • Location: Liverpool
  • Supports: Liverpool
  • XBox: MikeBurrowz
  • Posts: 2,283

The Stig has discovered the General Forums. God help us.The Stig has discovered the General Forums. God help us.The Stig has discovered the General Forums. God help us.

mine's also saying unformatted doing my head in this now been trying for days
The Stig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2011, 20:23   #39
Jimbowen
Newbie
  • Join Date: Jan 2011
  • Posts: 7

Jimbowen is an unknown

Help Me Please!!!

I have just tried to install V2 option file without success and need some help. I have followed the instructions by deleting all data files for PES2011 and formatting the USB stick to the xbox. I have downloaded the winrar file and have injected the files into the usb stick. I then updated the xbox with the official data file for summer transfers. I then started a league and saved this to the usb. I then loaded the usb back onto the xbox 360. The files can be seen on the xbox HD but the kits have not been updated. I have now repeated this exercise 3 times and I am loosing my patience. HELP PLEASE, my 6 year old son is not giving me a moments peace.
Jimbowen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2011, 11:14   #40
maya
Registered User
  • Join Date: Dec 2007
  • Location: Poland/Cracow
  • Supports: Arsenal
  • Posts: 121

maya is an unknown

Guys,
i have this problem for atleast two days!

Couple of weaks ago i load daymos OF and it was perfect working.
But yesterday i made some stupid steps ( prequel data ) and i lost some strips and logos...
So now i am trying to do this from the beggining but here are my problems.

When i configured my usb and copy some files on it everything is working.
But then i try to load files from OF and after this step, when i put usb to the xbox it says "unconfigured"

Some of you guys can help ?
maya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-01-2011, 18:02   #41
maya
Registered User
  • Join Date: Dec 2007
  • Location: Poland/Cracow
  • Supports: Arsenal
  • Posts: 121

maya is an unknown

Quote:
Originally Posted by maya View Post
Guys,
i have this problem for atleast two days!

Couple of weaks ago i load daymos OF and it was perfect working.
But yesterday i made some stupid steps ( prequel data ) and i lost some strips and logos...
So now i am trying to do this from the beggining but here are my problems.

When i configured my usb and copy some files on it everything is working.
But then i try to load files from OF and after this step, when i put usb to the xbox it says "unconfigured"

Some of you guys can help ?
OK I got it.
It was problem with xtaf..
Generaly, what i can say is, that if you configure your USB and copy some files on it, and after action with xtaf your USB is unconfigured, propably is the problem with the program.

Try new version or something..
maya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-2011, 21:07   #42
FirasKurdi
Registered User
FirasKurdi's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jan 2011
  • Location: Earth
  • Supports: Football
  • PSN: FirasKurdi
  • Posts: 146

FirasKurdi is an unknown

What about the PS3?
FirasKurdi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-02-2011, 11:19   #43
CaptainCrash
Registered User
  • Join Date: Dec 2010
  • Posts: 55

CaptainCrash is an unknown

why it wont recognize my title update on USB???Some OF i transfer sucssesful and title update and DLC also,now it is on USB but when i run game it say ver.1.01 and data pack 1.00 few weeks ago it was data pack 2.0.Why is that,how to fix that problem?USB works perfect,i try also to configure few tumes and again same problem,all dlc and OF transfer ok but when run game like i say no data pack,when input USB again on PC data pack dont EXIST,like hes been ERASE...what should i do,please help any1 !!
Ty...
CaptainCrash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-2011, 08:43   #44
safira218
Newbie
  • Join Date: Feb 2011
  • Posts: 2

safira218 is an unknown

Quote:
Originally Posted by Damo7 View Post
Its 2gb mate.
Not sure if you're talking to me, but yeah, mine is a 4GB USB stick and it was formatted with the Xbox 360 and stated that it "met recommendations" as it does on the Xbox 360. As I say I can copy files over to the USB from my Xbox hard drive while on the Xbox 360 perfectly fine - however when I unplug the USB and insert it into the laptop those Xbox files don't appear and aren't visible




________________
linkbuilding service
linkbuilding services
link building services
safira218 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-2011, 17:08   #45
Caolanc
Newbie
  • Join Date: May 2011
  • Posts: 1

Caolanc is an unknown

whenever i inject the new folder into the usb using xtaf
it comes up not responding
Caolanc is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:33.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.