PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
sponsored by: cedar park lawn service and landscaping
Old 09-11-2019, 17:59   #1
King Richard
Registered User
  • Join Date: Feb 2006
  • Posts: 37

King Richard is an unknown

How to change which fake team is overwritten?

Is there a way to change what slot a team is put in when importing.? I want to import teams from different option files that both occupy the same team slot but when I import one I overwrite the other one? There must be a way to do this surely?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk


King Richard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2019, 20:06   #2
Schitzophonic
Registered User
Schitzophonic's Avatar
  • Join Date: Oct 2009
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Supports: Tottenham Hotspur
  • PSN: schitzophonic14
  • Posts: 2,473

Schitzophonic has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?Schitzophonic has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?Schitzophonic has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?Schitzophonic has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?Schitzophonic has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?Schitzophonic has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?Schitzophonic has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?Schitzophonic has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?Schitzophonic has by now received a condescending reply from Football777. Right Son?

Quote:
Originally Posted by King Richard View Post
Is there a way to change what slot a team is put in when importing.? I want to import teams from different option files that both occupy the same team slot but when I import one I overwrite the other one? There must be a way to do this surely?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
No, unfortunately that feature was removed this year. The other option is to use SMcCutcheon’s tool from Evo-web.co.uk where you’ll need to export all the players and reimport them to a new team slot
__________________
Follow me on Twitter:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Schitzophonic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2019, 01:19   #3
King Richard
Registered User
  • Join Date: Feb 2006
  • Posts: 37

King Richard is an unknown

Can I do it manually on ps4 by base copying?
I don’t have a pc right now. Never tried to base copy before. Do you copy individual players from one team to another ?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
King Richard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:00.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.