PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
sponsored by: cedar park lawn service and landscaping
User Tag List

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-01-2004, 22:31   #16
GFK
Registered User
GFK's Avatar
  • Join Date: Feb 2003
  • Location: Holland
  • Posts: 2,287

GFK has disabled reputation

Amd athlon 2.0 GHZ
Gforce 4200 ti 128 mb-ram
110 gb
512 Mbram
Windows XP
And a shitty Soundcard.


GFK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2004, 23:26   #17
djdavedoc
Banned
  • Join Date: Oct 2003
  • Location: PES3 PC HelpDesk Advisor
  • Posts: 614

djdavedoc is an unknown

*shitty soundcard?* in other words you dont know what it is or you cant be arsed to find out?
djdavedoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2004, 23:48   #18
CtrlAltDel
Registered User
CtrlAltDel's Avatar
  • Join Date: Jan 2004
  • Posts: 1,240

CtrlAltDel has disabled reputation

updated my first post with my info
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
CtrlAltDel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-2004, 03:38   #19
djdavedoc
Banned
  • Join Date: Oct 2003
  • Location: PES3 PC HelpDesk Advisor
  • Posts: 614

djdavedoc is an unknown

lol ok man! calm yourself down ur startin to worry me!
djdavedoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-01-2004, 19:33   #20
GFK
Registered User
GFK's Avatar
  • Join Date: Feb 2003
  • Location: Holland
  • Posts: 2,287

GFK has disabled reputation

Quote:
Originally Posted by djdavedoc
*shitty soundcard?* in other words you dont know what it is or you cant be arsed to find out?
I cant be arsed to find out. I find mine soundcard not important.
GFK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2004, 00:24   #21
djdavedoc
Banned
  • Join Date: Oct 2003
  • Location: PES3 PC HelpDesk Advisor
  • Posts: 614

djdavedoc is an unknown

lol however dont just dismiss it as it is a component of your system and I have heard of known issues with certain soundcards... If you find out your soundcard for us then if u do have a potential problem we will be able to solve it a heck of a lot easier.... does everyone technically minded agree?

DJ
djdavedoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2004, 10:21   #22
fusion22
Registered User
  • Join Date: Jan 2004
  • Posts: 39

fusion22 is an unknown

AMD Athlon 2000+
ATI Radeon 9500 Pro
512MB DDR
KT 333 motherboard
Klipsch 4.1 ProMedia
Windows XP
Sound Blaster Audigy 2
fusion22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2004, 21:30   #23
djdavedoc
Banned
  • Join Date: Oct 2003
  • Location: PES3 PC HelpDesk Advisor
  • Posts: 614

djdavedoc is an unknown

Sounds like u got a good system there fusion22!

DJ
djdavedoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2004, 07:45   #24
BVios
Newbie
  • Join Date: Jan 2004
  • Location: Svärje
  • Posts: 8

BVios is an unknown

P4 3.0Ghz boxed pc800
512 MB DDR-DIMM RAM
Seagate Barracuda 7200.7 120GB IDE 8MB
ATI Radeon 9800 Pro 256MB
Abit IC-MAX3 Motherboard with audiocard
DVD thing
DVD burning thing
cdr-rw burning thing
And a blue mousepad!
BVios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2004, 08:35   #25
djdavedoc
Banned
  • Join Date: Oct 2003
  • Location: PES3 PC HelpDesk Advisor
  • Posts: 614

djdavedoc is an unknown

ok cool bvios.. how is the game running for u?
djdavedoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2004, 23:24   #26
BVios
Newbie
  • Join Date: Jan 2004
  • Location: Svärje
  • Posts: 8

BVios is an unknown

Realy good, no slowdown or anything on the highest resolution! Only problem I got is that 10 player chrash thing! Sometimes I play on my brothers computer, he got almost the same as me accept a p4 3.4 GHZ and 1024 DDR-RAM, but I can't notice any difference!
BVios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2004, 02:43   #27
djdavedoc
Banned
  • Join Date: Oct 2003
  • Location: PES3 PC HelpDesk Advisor
  • Posts: 614

djdavedoc is an unknown

thats good to hear.. most people are having some slow down issues so good to hear yours is working...

DJ
djdavedoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2004, 17:06   #28
sonichny
Newbie
  • Join Date: Jan 2004
  • Posts: 1

sonichny is an unknown

AMD Barthon 3200+
Abit NF7 (Nforce2)
512Mb Kingston 400 DDR Dual channel
Abit Siluro GF4 Ti 4200 64Mb
Maxtor 80Mb 7200 Rpm
Sound Blaster Audigy 1
Windows XP Professional sp.1

everything is working PERFECTLY on 1024x768 highest details.
sonichny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2004, 19:32   #29
BVios
Newbie
  • Join Date: Jan 2004
  • Location: Svärje
  • Posts: 8

BVios is an unknown

hm... sonichny... that maxtor 80Mb 7200 Rpm thing, are you sure it's not 80 GB?
BVios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-01-2004, 00:40   #30
ghoul.ck
Registered User
  • Join Date: Dec 2003
  • Posts: 52

ghoul.ck is an unknown

seems only realy high end working as it should
my mate has same processor as me(xp2.6)
but better card(9000-9700)
and his runs better..what a shame
ghoul.ck is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:29.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.