PESGaming Associates: Downloads Centre | Soccer Gaming
sponsored by: cedar park lawn service and landscaping
Old 08-02-2004, 21:09   #46
Giggsy11
Registered User
Giggsy11's Avatar
  • Join Date: Aug 2003
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Posts: 3,423

Giggsy11 is an unknown

Quote:
Originally Posted by t1000v2.0
Nice one Giggsy, Do you have pes3 for it?
no unfortunatly...I have the shite pc and my mum kept the good one...but i don't mind cos i can go on my pc whenever i want now other than sharing it before..and i now have 512 ram instead of 256


Giggsy11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2004, 03:32   #47
Sharingan_sasuke
Newbie
  • Join Date: Feb 2004
  • Posts: 9

Sharingan_sasuke is an unknown

hey lads wots better
GeForceFX 5200 128MB DDR AGP RP DVI VO
or
Geforce 4 M440

??????
plz let me know
Sharingan_sasuke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2004, 07:26   #48
t1000v2.0
Registered User
  • Join Date: Nov 2003
  • Location: London
  • XBox: T1000ver2020
  • Posts: 1,177

t1000v2.0 has disabled reputation

Not used any of those, but from what I know of them both, I would say the 5200FX, over the 440mx. Still, neither is brilliant, but the FX will do a bit more than the mx440 I would say.
t1000v2.0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2004, 00:29   #49
fenerlee
Newbie
  • Join Date: Feb 2004
  • Posts: 2

fenerlee is an unknown

ATI RADEON 7000 ---> PROBLEM !!!!!!

I'm going to buy a Geforce 5 128 mb videocart becouse I CAN'T OPEN Pes 3 with my ATI Radeon 7000 !!! I've downloaded all the official patches but I still can't open pes 3 .... my system : 40 gb / amd athlon processor / 256 mb RAM /1300 Mhz /ATI Radeon 7000/...
How can I Open pes 3 with an ati radeon 7000 cart :confused:
and can I play pes 3 perfectly with a geforce 5 128 mb ? ? ? :confused:

PLEASE HEEELP !!!! :confused:
fenerlee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-2004, 03:07   #50
ashmufc
Registered User
ashmufc's Avatar
  • Join Date: Dec 2003
  • Location: London
  • Posts: 2,643

ashmufc has disabled reputation

update your driver

have u tried updating your driver cos that may help or installin the latest direct x
ashmufc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-2004, 07:11   #51
Granulated
Registered User
Granulated's Avatar
  • Join Date: Feb 2004
  • Posts: 144

Granulated is an unknown

DFI Lanparty 875pro MOBO
P4 3 ghz
A gig of Corsair matched 3700 ddr
Audigy
PNY 5900ultra 256mb
160gb Maxtor sata
nec 2500 dvdrw
a floppy !
erm... nice old Aopen full tower case
keytronic keyboard
logitech optical mouse
cuddly toy
iiyama pro400 monitor
KEF cresta 1 speakers via cambridge amp
Granulated is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2004, 00:46   #52
jag87
Guest
  • Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rio
P4 2,4c @ 3,5 Ghz ( overclocked )
P4P800 Deluxe Wi-Fi
512x2 Corsair 400 DDR Dual Channel
Geforce FX 5200 128 ( crap )
RAID 0 Maxtor 80 gb and Seagate 80 Gb

The Game Still Slow at 800x600... damn FX 5200 lol lol
Sound Blaster Live 5.1
XP Prof SP1
How do you overclock the Processor?
  Reply With Quote
Old 27-02-2004, 10:28   #53
stan79
Registered User
  • Join Date: Feb 2004
  • Posts: 33

stan79 is an unknown

My config
Intel Pentium4 2.4 oc @ 2.52 533fsb
512mb 2100 ddr ram
Creative sound blaster live value!
A dvd-rom and a cd-rw
40 gb 7200 rpm seagate hd

I just got a cheap Creative ti4200 /w 64mb ram video card and it runs way better then my old msi mx460
now i can run the game in 1024*768 high details stable in 60 fps
Although i found the game run in win 2000 and 2003 better on win xp
Also, the game is only good for a windows with direct x 8.1 installed,
A windows that with directx 9 install will have a slightly slow motion problems.
stan79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2004, 04:23   #54
ashmufc
Registered User
ashmufc's Avatar
  • Join Date: Dec 2003
  • Location: London
  • Posts: 2,643

ashmufc has disabled reputation

i hav my specs on pg3 and can sum1 hlp me
ashmufc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2004, 22:35   #55
Onbail
Registered User
Onbail's Avatar
  • Join Date: Mar 2004
  • Posts: 111

Onbail is an unknown

My specs as follows:
AMD Athlon XP 2400+
512mb DDR PC2700
Asus 128mb Geforce FX 5200
Hercules gamesurround muse XL
40gb 7200rpm Seagate HD
Sony CDRW 52x32x52
LG DVD 16x
runs pretty shit at 800x600 high detail but runs perfectly at 640x480 on high detail
Onbail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-2004, 18:31   #56
Darkxuy
Newbie
  • Join Date: Mar 2004
  • Posts: 2

Darkxuy is an unknown

P4 2.4 533
ASUS P4S533
256 DDR 2700
XFX GF-FX 5200 128
WD 80 gb 7200
Maxtor 40 gb 7200

Runs very well at 800x600 hi detail after the patches. =)
Darkxuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-2004, 05:18   #57
ashmufc
Registered User
ashmufc's Avatar
  • Join Date: Dec 2003
  • Location: London
  • Posts: 2,643

ashmufc has disabled reputation

i hav my specs on pg3 can sum 1 help

i think this thread is dead
ashmufc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-2004, 11:08   #58
Gudster
Registered User
  • Join Date: Mar 2004
  • Posts: 123

Gudster has disabled reputation

Xp 3200+
1024Mb Pc 3200 Twinmos w/Winbond.
Abit NF7-S V2.0.
Powercolour 9800 XT.
WD Caviar 200GB Hd w/8Mb cache.

Run PES 3 @ 1024x768 4xAA/16xAF Smooth as.
Gudster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-2004, 11:12   #59
Gudster
Registered User
  • Join Date: Mar 2004
  • Posts: 123

Gudster has disabled reputation

Quote:
Originally Posted by jag87
How do you overclock the Processor?
This depends on a number of factors including your processor type, Motherboard, if your cooling is adiquite, if your PSU can supply enough juice and if your BIOS isn't locked (some company Pcs have locked a bios).

Post some details and I'll help you.
Gudster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-2004, 11:18   #60
-=[101st]=-
Super 14 Champions 2006
-=[101st]=-'s Avatar
  • Join Date: Aug 2003
  • Location: Lightning Ridge, Australia (The Outback)
  • Posts: 4,003

-=[101st]=- has disabled reputation

P4 2.4mhz @ 2.8 (533fsb)
ASUS P4PE mobo
1 gig of GEIL PC3200 DDR RAM
200gigs of HDD space
Radeon 9700 128meg

gets 14,000 in 3d mark 2001
-=[101st]=- is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:56.

Not yet a member? Register now.

.